Laurel Bulk Plant:

Bulk Fuels and Lubricants

Denson Oil Company

P O Box 1127

2571 Hwy 11 North

Laurel, MS 39441

densonoil@comcast.net

1-601-426-9761 phone

1-601-425-2523 Fax

Jeffrey McDonnieal - Plant Manager

jeffreym@densonoil.com

To place an order call 1-800-310-9761

Contact us...

Let us know what you think.

Denson Oil Company Convenience Stores and Wholesale Fuels and Lubricants

Corporate Office:

Denson Oil Company

P O Box 403

2874 Hwy 15 North

Bay Springs MS 39422

1-601-764-9870 office

1-601-764-9872 Fax

Linda Gordon (Chief Cook and Bottle Washer)

lindag@densonoil.com

Mandy McDonald - Accts payable

mandym@densonoil.com

Gary Gordon

garyg@densonoil.com

Lloyd Denson

lloydd@densonoil.com

Chris Denson

chrisd@densonoil.com

Sharon Denson (Delis)

sharond@densonoil.com

Denson Oil Company  © 2013  All rights Reserved   |   Privacy Policy